Events at the Mathematics Department

Tuesday September 01, 2015

14:10 15:00 | Departmental PhD Thesis Exam | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

Subconvexity for a double Dirichlet series and non-vanishing of L-functions by Alexander Dahl (University of Toronto)

Monday September 14, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Geometry & Topology | BA6180, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Anja Randecker (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

Monday September 21, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Geometry & Topology | BA6180, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

On dimensions of tangent cones in limit spaces with lower Ricci curvature bounds by Vitali Kapovitch (University of Toronto)

Thursday September 24, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Fields/Physics Colloquium | MP102, McLennan Physical Laboratories, 255 Huron Street

TBA by Jean-Luc Thiffeault (University of Wisconsin at Madison)

Wednesday September 30, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Mikhail Khovanov (Columbia University)

Wednesday October 21, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Alexei Borodin (MIT)

Monday October 26, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Geometry & Topology | BA6180, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Tullia Dymarz (University of Wisconsin)

Wednesday October 28, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Mark Sapir (Vanderbilt University, USA)

Wednesday November 04, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Takis Souganidis (University of Chicago)

Monday November 30, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Geometry & Topology | BA6180, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Wilderich Tuschmann (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

Thursday February 25, 2016

16:10 17:00 | Fields/Physics Colloquium | MP102, McLennan Physical Laboratories, 255 Huron Street

TBA by John Bush (MIT)

You can select multiple seminars by pressing "Ctrl" and mouse-clicking.