Events at the Mathematics Department

Friday July 31, 2015

13:10 14:00 | Analysis & Applied Math | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

Finite Parameters Feedback Control of Dissipative Nonlinear PDE's by Varga Kalantarov (Koc University, Istanbul, Turkey)

13:30 15:00 | Toronto Set Theory | FI210, Fields Institute, 222 College St.

PFA(S)[S] and countably compact spaces, II by Franklin Tall (University of Toronto)

Monday September 14, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Geometry & Topology | BA6180, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Anja Randecker (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

Thursday September 24, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Fields/Physics Colloquium | MP102, McLennan Physical Laboratories, 255 Huron Street

TBA by Jean-Luc Thiffeault (University of Wisconsin at Madison)

Wednesday September 30, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Mikhail Khovanov (Columbia University)

Wednesday October 21, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Alexei Borodin (MIT)

Monday October 26, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Geometry & Topology | BA6180, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Tullia Dymarz (University of Wisconsin)

Wednesday October 28, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Mark Sapir (Vanderbilt University, USA)

Wednesday November 04, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Departmental Colloquium | BA6183, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Takis Souganidis (University of Chicago)

Monday November 30, 2015

16:10 17:00 | Geometry & Topology | BA6180, Bahen Center, 40 St. George St.

TBA by Wilderich Tuschmann (Karlsruhe Institute of Technology)

Thursday February 25, 2016

16:10 17:00 | Fields/Physics Colloquium | MP102, McLennan Physical Laboratories, 255 Huron Street

TBA by John Bush (MIT)

You can select multiple seminars by pressing "Ctrl" and mouse-clicking.